

Finzallians zaa club

C.L.G. FINE GHALLAINN

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE NOMINATIONS 2023 AGM

	POSITION	NOMINEE	PROPOSER	SECONDER
1	Chairperson	Colin Foley	Carl Jones	Joe Nugent
2	Secretary	Eoin Martin	Colin Foley	Eoin J Martin
3	Treasurer	Eddie Glennon	Colin Foley	Carl Jones
4	Vice Chairperson	Joe Nugent	Eoin Martin	Colin Foley
_	D	5	0 1: - 1	
5	Disciplinary Chair	Pat Ward	Colin Foley	Eoin Martin
6	Assistant Treasurer	Ryan Groves	Joe Nugent	Colin Foley
7	Registrar	Caroline Whelan	Appointed by Executive	
8	Cultural Officer	Esther Williams	Appointed by Executive	
9	Childrens Officer	Sarah Nixon	Appointed by Executive	
				Nicola
10	PRO	Lauren Retig	Claire Thornton	McKittrick
				Nicola
11	Players Rep	Rachel Howard	Claire Thornton	McKittrick
	Adult Games			
12	Chairperson	Charlie Rogan	Colm Crowley	Pat Ward
13	Juvenile Chairperson		No Nomination	
14	Ordinary Member	Fintan Keeling	Eoin Martin	Colin Foley
15	Ordinary Member	Stephen Daly	Colin Foley	Eoin Martin
16	Ordinary Member	Aidan Doherty	Colin Foley	Eoin Martin
17	Ordinary Member	Sheena McCabe	Colin Foley	Eoin Martin
18	Ordinary Member	Ann Marie Brett	Colin Foley	Eoin Martin
19	Ordinary Member	Carl Jones	Colin Foley	Eoin Martin
20	Ordinary Member	Brendan McGrath	Colin Foley	Eoin Martin
	•		-	





